inspiration wednesday – grain edit

Sometimes I get smart and invite good things into my in-box. I was using my noggin the day I came across Grain Edit, aggregator of all things graphic and good including type, illustration and design. Their newsletter, Yummy Fresh Grain Feed, has the best title possible and as promised delivers something visually delicious several times a week, sometimes daily. It’s a dangerous place to enter because I find myself clicking through to illustrator sites, reading interviews (the photograph above is from the Tad Carpenter interview) and in general whiling away my time in visual amusement. This site is the definition of sticky, at least for me. Visit the site, click around and I defy you to leave without feeling better than you did when you arrived. Don’t miss this great t-shirt and give the feed a try. Have an inspiring Wednesday, all.

 

 

 

About Tina Hoggatt

I am an artist and writer and work for 4Culture, King County's cultural arts organization.
This entry was posted in awesomeness, inspiration wednesday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

