but enough about me, let’s talk about me

Kim Koning over at Dragonfly Scrolls is a fellow writer and stellar blogster. Each week she interviews a writer about their practice, published work et al. I know Kim as a fellow participant in a Facebook writing group. This has become a really great part of my practice and source of helpful links, a place to discuss challenges of all kinds and to celebrate the writing and writers we admire and are passionate about. I can dip into it or go for a deep dive, depending on my time. I took Kim up on the offer of an interview and this week the questions arrived. I was really challenged but had a blast putting the answers together. I mean, if you were going to invite five creative people to a dinner party, who would they be? Lots of ways you could go, right? Same with the prospect of five fictional characters around a dinner table. Here is the interview. I urge you to scroll down and read through a few of the previous posts. Really fun.

About Tina Hoggatt

I am an artist and writer and work for 4Culture, King County's cultural arts organization.
This entry was posted in writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

